Skip to content

Annuaire

>
  Nom Prénom Adresse email  
1 Ployé Alexandre alexandre.ploye@u-pec.fr +
2 Le Guern Anne Laure anne-laure.le-guern@laposte.net +
3 Soloch Annie annike.soloch@orange.fr +
4 Moysan Arnaud arnaud_moysan@live.fr +
5 Dubois Arnaud arnaud.dubois@univ-rouen.fr +
6 Boulin Audrey audrey.boulin@u-cergy.fr +
7 Murillo Audrey audrey.murillo@ensfea.fr +
8 Bambe Fulbert bambe.fulbert@yahoo.fr +
9 Besse-Patin Baptiste baptiste@mailz.org +
10 Santibanez Barbara barbara.santibanez@gmail.com +
11 Bayet Brigitte bbayet@gmail.com +
12 Drot-Delange Béatrice beatrice.drot-delange@uca.fr +
13 Gendron Bénédicte benedicte.gendron@univ-montp3.fr +
14 Charlot Bernard bernard.charlot@terra.com.br +
15 Berriot Jean-Marie berriot-cjm@wanadoo.fr +
16 Gomez-Gauthié Carole carolegomez46@gmail.com +
17 Couturier Catherine catherine.couturier@univ-artois.fr +
18 Allard Cécile cecile.allard@u-pec.fr +
19 Charazas Cécile cecile.charazas@u-bordeaux.fr +
20 Redondo Cécile cecile.redondo@univ-amu.fr +
21 Pourcelot Charlotte charlotte.pourcelot@orange.fr +
22 Dormoy-Rajramanan Christelle christelle.dormoy-rajramanan@u-cergy.fr +
23 Campini Christine christinecampini@yahoo.fr +
24 Bonnard Claire claire.bonnard@u-bourgogne.fr +
25 Burdin Claire claire.burdin@univ-nantes.fr +
26 Blanchard-Laville Claudine claudine.blanchard-laville@wanadoo.fr +
27 Cohen-Azria Cora cora.cohen-azria@univ-lille.fr +
28 Patry Delphine delpatry@gmail.com +
29 Denecheau Benjamin benjamin.denecheau@gmail.com +
30 Renauld Dominique dominiquerenauld@neuf.fr +
31 El From Youssef elfrom@uca.ac.ma +
32 Brossais Emmanuelle emmanuelle.brossais@univ-tlse2.fr +
33 Voulgre Emmanuelle emmanuelle.voulgre@free.fr +
34 Maleyrot Eric eric.maleyrot@univ-montp3.fr +
35 Roditi Eric eric.roditi@gmail.com +
36 Montmasson-Michel Fabienne fabienne-montmasson@wanadoo.fr +
37 Salane Fanny fsalane@parisnanterre.fr +
38 Salane Fanny fanny.salane@parisnanterre.fr +
39 Tardif Bourgoin Florence florencebourgoin@gmail.com +
40 Pasquier Florent florent.pasquier@gmail.com +
41 Pallarès Gabriel gabriel.pallares.math@gmail.com +
42 Fernandez-Vavrik German D. german.fernandez-vavrik@univ-lyon2.fr +
43 Edragas Gros-Desmoreaux Stephanie gros-desormeaux@outlook.com +
44 Jacq Guillaume guillaume.jacq@univ-lyon2.fr +
45 Molina Guylaine guylaine.molina@univ-amu.fr +
46 Hatchuel Françoise hatch@parisnanterre.fr +
47 Veyrac Helene helene.veyrac@educagri.fr +
48 Bezille Helene helene@bezille.net +
49 Duchauffour Hervé herve.duchauffour@inspe-paris.fr +
50 Pirone Ilaria ilaria.pirone@univ-paris8.fr +
51 Desage Isabelle imvdesage@gmail.com +
52 Callet-Venezia Ingrid ingridnatachacallet@gmail.com +
53 Kermen Isabelle isabelle.kermen@univ-artois.fr +
54 Moussa Issoufou issifim@gmail.com +
55 Crinon Jacques jacques.crinon@u-pec.fr +
56 Regnier Jean-Claude jean-claude.regnier@univ-lyon2.fr +
57 Guiet Silvain Jeanne jeanne.guiet-silvain@parisdescartes.fr +
58 Prat Jeanny jeanny.prat@univ-lyon1.fr +
59 Eneau Jerome jerome.eneau@univ-rennes2.fr +
60 Bisault Joël joel.bisault@u-picardie.fr +
61 Cintero Joris joris.cintero@univ-lyon2.fr +
62 Denouel Julie julie.denouel@univ-rennes2.fr +
63 Markakis Konstantinos k.h.markakis@gmail.com +
64 Similowski Kathy kathy.similowski@icloud.com +
65 Barrial-Thuilot Katia katiabarrial@hotmail.com +
66 De Checchi Kévin kevin.de-checchi@umontpellier.fr +
67 Frajerman Laurent laurent.frajerman@free.fr +
68 Mell Laurent laurent.mell@hotmail.fr +
69 Focquenoy Simonnet Christine lcfocquenoy@gmail.com +
70 Laval Léa lea.laval@gmail.com +
71 Lecefel Pierre lecefelp@hotmail.com +
72 Lehner Paul lehnerpaul@outlook.fr +
73 Lenerand Vanessa lene.vanessa@gmail.com +
74 Lheureux Guy lheureuxguy_2000@yahoo.fr +
75 Pelletier Liliane liliane.pelletier@univ-reunion.fr +
76 Petit Lucie lucie.petit@univ-lille.fr +
77 Auger Marie-Pierre m-p.auger@outlook.fr +
78 Gaussel Marie marie.gaussel@ens-lyon.fr +
79 Durand-Terreaux Martine martine.durand-terreaux@univ-tlse2.fr +
80 Boutrais Magali mboutrais@free.fr +
81 Guignard Marc marc.guignard@univ-lyon2.fr +
82 Ait M'bark Mohamed mohamed.aitmbark@yahoo.fr +
83 Tenailleau Nadège nadege.tenailleau@univ-nantes.fr +
84 Pino-Muttoni Natalia natapinotti@gmail.com +
85 Divert Nicolas nicolas.divert@u-pec.fr +
86 Rey Olivier olivier.rey.lyon@gmail.com +
87 Marty Olivier oliviermarty@yahoo.fr +
88 Ramsamy Prat Padma padma.prat@laposte.net +
89 Fugier Pascal pascal-fugier@orange.fr +
90 Geffard Patrick patrick.geffard@univ-paris8.fr +
91 Rayou Patrick patrick.rayou@univ-paris8.fr +
92 David Pauline pauline.david@univ-nantes.fr +
93 Hébrard Pierre pierhebrard@orange.fr +
94 Bergeron Pierric pierric.bergeron@sfr.fr +
95 Rogers Rebecca rebecca.rogers@parisdescartes.fr +
96 Etienne Richard richard.etienne@univ-montp3.fr +
97 Roaux Cécile roauxcecile@gmail.com +
98 Roelens Camille roelens.camillejean@orange.fr +
99 Joseph Rose-Myrlie rosemyrlie.joseph@gmail.com +
100 Lamouri Samir samirlamouri@gmail.com +
101 Alix Sébastien-Akira seb.alix@yahoo.fr +
102 Pesce Sébastien sebastien.pesce@univ-orleans.fr +
103 Tchakoute Severin stchakoute@gmail.com +
104 Mierzejewski Stéphan stephan.mierzejewski@espe-lnf.fr +
105 Canat Faure Sylvie sylvie.canat@univ-montp3.fr +
106 Tavant Denis tavant.denis@orange.fr +
107 Perez-Roux Thérèse therese.perez-roux@univ-montp3.fr +
108 Tissot Pascaline tissot.pascaline@gmail.com +
109 Diaoune Thierno Moussa tmdiaoune@gmail.com +
110 Becquet Valérie valerie.becquet@u-cergy.fr +
111 Radawiec Valérie valerie.radawiec@univ-lyon1.fr +
112 Viné Vallin Vvalerie valerie.vine.vallin@gmail.com +
113 Lemoine-Bresson Veronique veronique.lemoine-bresson@univ-lorraine.fr +
114 Charbonnier Vincent vincent.charbonnier@univ-nantes.fr +
115 Dufournet Coestier Virginie virginie.dufournet@u-cergy.fr +
116 Chaudet Vincent vn.chaudet@free.fr +
117 Johnson née Touré Ya Eveline yaeveline@yahoo.fr +
118 Le Faou Yann yann.lefaou@univ-rennes2.fr +
119 Alanbagi Youcef youcef.alanbagi@parisdescartes.fr +
X