Skip to content

Annuaire

>
  Nom Prénom Adresse email  
1 Ployé Alexandre alexandre.ploye@u-pec.fr +
2 Moysan Arnaud arnaud_moysan@live.fr +
3 Dubois Arnaud arnaud.dubois@u-cergy.fr +
4 Boulin Audrey audrey.boulin@hotmail.fr +
5 Murillo Audrey audrey.murillo@ensfea.fr +
6 Besse-Patin Baptiste baptiste@mailz.org +
7 Santibanez Barbara barbara.santibanez@gmail.com +
8 Drot-Delange Béatrice beatrice.drot-delange@uca.fr +
9 Gendron Bénédicte benedicte.gendron@univ-montp3.fr +
10 Charlot Bernard bernard.charlot@terra.com.br +
11 Berriot Jean-Marie berriot-cjm@wanadoo.fr +
12 Gomez-Gauthie Carole carolegomez46@gmail.com +
13 Allard Cécile cecile.allard@u-pec.fr +
14 Charazas Cécile cecile.charazas@u-bordeaux.fr +
15 REDONDO Cécile cecile.redondo@univ-amu.fr +
16 Pourcelot Charlotte charlotte.pourcelot@orange.fr +
17 Dormoy-Rajramanan Christelle christelle.dormoy-rajramanan@u-cergy.fr +
18 campini christine christinecampini@yahoo.fr +
19 Burdin Claire claire.burdin@univ-nantes.fr +
20 Blanchard-Laville Claudine claudine.blanchard-laville@wanadoo.fr +
21 Cohen-Azria Cora cora.cohen-azria@univ-lille.fr +
22 Patry Delphine delpatry@gmail.com +
23 Denecheau Benjamin benjamin.denecheau@gmail.com +
24 Renauld Dominique dominiquerenauld@neuf.fr +
25 Brossais Emmanuelle emmanuelle.brossais@univ-tlse2.fr +
26 Voulgre Emmanuelle emmanuelle.voulgre@free.fr +
27 Maleyrot Eric eric.maleyrot@univ-montp3.fr +
28 Roditi Eric eric.roditi@gmail.com +
29 Montmasson-Michel Fabienne fabienne-montmasson@wanadoo.fr +
30 Salane Fanny fsalane@parisnanterre.fr +
31 Salane Fanny fanny.salane@parisnanterre.fr +
32 Tardif Bourgoin Florence florencebourgoin@gmail.com +
33 pasquier florent florent.pasquier@gmail.com +
34 Fernandez-Vavrik German D. german.fernandez-vavrik@univ-lyon2.fr +
35 EDRAGAS GROS-DESORMEAUX Stephanie gros-desormeaux@outlook.com +
36 Jacq Guillaume guillaume.jacq@univ-lyon2.fr +
37 Molina Guylaine guylaine.molina@univ-amu.fr +
38 Hatchuel Françoise hatch@parisnanterre.fr +
39 VEYRAC Helene helene.veyrac@educagri.fr +
40 bezille helene helene@bezille.net +
41 Duchauffour Hervé herve.duchauffour@espe-paris.fr +
42 pirone ilaria ilaria.pirone@univ-paris8.fr +
43 Callet-Venezia Ingrid ingridnatachacallet@gmail.com +
44 Kermen Isabelle isabelle.kermen@univ-artois.fr +
45 Moussa Issoufou issifim@gmail.com +
46 Crinon Jacques jacques.crinon@u-pec.fr +
47 Regnier Jean-Claude jean-claude.regnier@univ-lyon2.fr +
48 Guiet Silvain Jeanne jeanne.guiet-silvain@parisdescartes.fr +
49 Prat Jeanny jeanny.prat@univ-lyon1.fr +
50 Eneau Jerome jerome.eneau@univ-rennes2.fr +
51 BISAULT Joël joel.bisault@u-picardie.fr +
52 Cintero Joris joris.cintero@univ-lyon2.fr +
53 DENOUEL JULIE julie.denouel@univ-rennes2.fr +
54 SIMILOWSKI Kathy kathy.similowski@icloud.com +
55 BARRIAL-THUILOT Katia katiabarrial@hotmail.com +
56 Frajerman Laurent laurent.frajerman@free.fr +
57 Mell Laurent laurent.mell@hotmail.fr +
58 Focquenoy Simonnet Christine lcfocquenoy@gmail.com +
59 Laval Léa lea.laval@gmail.com +
60 Lehner Paul lehnerpaul@outlook.fr +
61 LENERAND Vanessa lene.vanessa@gmail.com +
62 Lheureux Guy lheureuxguy_2000@yahoo.fr +
63 Pelletier Liliane liliane.pelletier@univ-reunion.fr +
64 Auger Marie-Pierre m-p.auger@outlook.fr +
65 Gaussel Marie marie.gaussel@ens-lyon.fr +
66 Durand-Terreaux Martine martine.durand-terreaux@univ-tlse2.fr +
67 Guignard Marc marc.guignard@univ-lyon2.fr +
68 Ait M'bark Mohamed mohamed.aitmbark@yahoo.fr +
69 Tenailleau Nadège nadege.tenailleau@univ-nantes.fr +
70 PINO-MUTTONI Natalia natapinotti@gmail.com +
71 Divert Nicolas nicolas.divert@u-pec.fr +
72 Rey Olivier olivier.rey.lyon@gmail.com +
73 Marty Olivier oliviermarty@yahoo.fr +
74 Ramsamy Prat Padma padma.prat@laposte.net +
75 Fugier Pascal pascal-fugier@orange.fr +
76 Geffard Patrick patrick.geffard@univ-paris8.fr +
77 Rayou Patrick patrick.rayou@univ-paris8.fr +
78 David Pauline pauline.david@univ-nantes.fr +
79 Hébrard Pierre pierhebrard@orange.fr +
80 Bergeron Pierric pierric.bergeron@sfr.fr +
81 Rogers Rebecca rebecca.rogers@parisdescartes.fr +
82 Etienne Richard richard.etienne@univ-montp3.fr +
83 Roaux Cécile roauxcecile@gmail.com +
84 Roelens Camille roelens.camillejean@orange.fr +
85 Joseph Rose-Myrlie rosemyrlie.joseph@gmail.com +
86 Lamouri Samir samirlamouri@gmail.com +
87 Alix Sébastien-Akira seb.alix@yahoo.fr +
88 PESCE Sébastien sebastien.pesce@univ-orleans.fr +
89 TCHAKOUTE Severin stchakoute@gmail.com +
90 CANAT FAURE SYLVIE sylvie.canat@univ-montp3.fr +
91 Tavant Denis tavant.denis@orange.fr +
92 PEREZ-ROUX Thérèse therese.perez-roux@univ-montp3.fr +
93 Tissot Pascaline tissot.pascaline@gmail.com +
94 DIAOUNE Thierno Moussa tmdiaoune@gmail.com +
95 Becquet Valérie valerie.becquet@u-cergy.fr +
96 Radawiec Valérie valerie.radawiec@univ-lyon1.fr +
97 Lemoine-Bresson Veronique veronique.lemoine-bresson@univ-lorraine.fr +
98 Dufournet Coestier Virginie virginie.dufournet@u-cergy.fr +
99 Chaudet Vincent vn.chaudet@free.fr +
100 JOHNSON née TOURÉ YA EVELINE yaeveline@yahoo.fr +
101 Le Faou Yann yann.lefaou@univ-rennes2.fr +
102 Alanbagi Youcef youcef.alanbagi@parisdescartes.fr +
X