Annuaire

>
  Nom Prénom Adresse email  
1 Ployé Alexandre alexandre.ploye@u-pec.fr +
2 Moysan Arnaud arnaud_moysan@live.fr +
3 Dubois Arnaud arnaud.dubois@u-cergy.fr +
4 Boulin Audrey audrey.boulin@hotmail.fr +
5 Murillo Audrey audrey.murillo@ensfea.fr +
6 Besse-Patin Baptiste baptiste@mailz.org +
7 Santibanez Barbara barbara.santibanez@gmail.com +
8 Drot-Delange Béatrice beatrice.drot-delange@uca.fr +
9 Gendron Bénédicte benedicte.gendron@univ-montp3.fr +
10 Charlot Bernard bernard.charlot@terra.com.br +
11 Berriot Jean-Marie berriot-cjm@wanadoo.fr +
12 Gomez-Gauthie Carole carolegomez46@gmail.com +
13 Allard Cécile cecile.allard@u-pec.fr +
14 Pourcelot Charlotte charlotte.pourcelot@orange.fr +
15 Dormoy-Rajramanan Christelle christelle.dormoy-rajramanan@u-cergy.fr +
16 campini christine christinecampini@yahoo.fr +
17 Blanchard-Laville Claudine claudine.blanchard-laville@wanadoo.fr +
18 Cohen-Azria Cora cora.cohen-azria@univ-lille.fr +
19 Patry Delphine delpatry@gmail.com +
20 Denecheau Benjamin benjamin.denecheau@gmail.com +
21 Renauld Dominique dominiquerenauld@neuf.fr +
22 Brossais Emmanuelle emmanuelle.brossais@univ-tlse2.fr +
23 Voulgre Emmanuelle emmanuelle.voulgre@free.fr +
24 Maleyrot Eric eric.maleyrot@univ-montp3.fr +
25 Roditi Eric eric.roditi@gmail.com +
26 Montmasson-Michel Fabienne fabienne-montmasson@wanadoo.fr +
27 Salane Fanny fsalane@parisnanterre.fr +
28 Salane Fanny fanny.salane@parisnanterre.fr +
29 Tardif Bourgoin Florence florencebourgoin@gmail.com +
30 pasquier florent florent.pasquier@gmail.com +
31 Fernandez-Vavrik German D. german.fernandez-vavrik@univ-lyon2.fr +
32 Jacq Guillaume guillaume.jacq@univ-lyon2.fr +
33 Molina Guylaine guylaine.molina@univ-amu.fr +
34 Hatchuel Françoise hatch@parisnanterre.fr +
35 VEYRAC Helene helene.veyrac@educagri.fr +
36 bezille helene helene@bezille.net +
37 Duchauffour Hervé herve.duchauffour@espe-paris.fr +
38 pirone ilaria ilaria.pirone@univ-paris8.fr +
39 Callet-Venezia Ingrid ingridnatachacallet@gmail.com +
40 Kermen Isabelle isabelle.kermen@univ-artois.fr +
41 Moussa Issoufou issifim@gmail.com +
42 Crinon Jacques jacques.crinon@u-pec.fr +
43 Regnier Jean-Claude jean-claude.regnier@univ-lyon2.fr +
44 Guiet Silvain Jeanne jeanne.guiet-silvain@parisdescartes.fr +
45 Prat Jeanny jeanny.prat@univ-lyon1.fr +
46 Eneau Jerome jerome.eneau@univ-rennes2.fr +
47 BISAULT Joël joel.bisault@u-picardie.fr +
48 Cintero Joris joris.cintero@univ-lyon2.fr +
49 DENOUEL JULIE julie.denouel@univ-rennes2.fr +
50 SIMILOWSKI Kathy kathy.similowski@icloud.com +
51 BARRIAL-THUILOT Katia katiabarrial@hotmail.com +
52 Frajerman Laurent laurent.frajerman@free.fr +
53 Mell Laurent laurent.mell@hotmail.fr +
54 Focquenoy Simonnet Christine lcfocquenoy@gmail.com +
55 Laval Léa lea.laval@gmail.com +
56 Lehner Paul lehnerpaul@outlook.fr +
57 LENERAND Vanessa lene.vanessa@gmail.com +
58 Lheureux Guy lheureuxguy_2000@yahoo.fr +
59 Pelletier Liliane liliane.pelletier@univ-reunion.fr +
60 Auger Marie-Pierre m-p.auger@outlook.fr +
61 Durand-Terreaux Martine martine.durand-terreaux@univ-tlse2.fr +
62 Guignard Marc marc.guignard@univ-lyon2.fr +
63 Ait M'bark Mohamed mohamed.aitmbark@yahoo.fr +
64 Divert Nicolas nicolas.divert@u-pec.fr +
65 Rey Olivier olivier.rey.lyon@gmail.com +
66 Ramsamy Prat Padma padma.prat@laposte.net +
67 Fugier Pascal pascal-fugier@orange.fr +
68 Geffard Patrick patrick.geffard@univ-paris8.fr +
69 Rayou Patrick patrick.rayou@univ-paris8.fr +
70 David Pauline pauline.david@univ-nantes.fr +
71 Hébrard Pierre pierhebrard@orange.fr +
72 Bergeron Pierric pierric.bergeron@sfr.fr +
73 Rogers Rebecca rebecca.rogers@parisdescartes.fr +
74 Etienne Richard richard.etienne@univ-montp3.fr +
75 Roelens Camille roelens.camillejean@orange.fr +
76 Lamouri Samir samirlamouri@gmail.com +
77 Alix Sébastien-Akira seb.alix@yahoo.fr +
78 TCHAKOUTE Severin stchakoute@gmail.com +
79 CANAT FAURE SYLVIE sylvie.canat@univ-montp3.fr +
80 Tavant Denis tavant.denis@orange.fr +
81 PEREZ-ROUX Thérèse therese.perez-roux@univ-montp3.fr +
82 Tissot Pascaline tissot.pascaline@gmail.com +
83 DIAOUNE Thierno Moussa tmdiaoune@gmail.com +
84 Becquet Valérie valerie.becquet@u-cergy.fr +
85 Radawiec Valérie valerie.radawiec@univ-lyon1.fr +
86 Lemoine-Bresson Veronique veronique.lemoine-bresson@univ-lorraine.fr +
87 Dufournet Coestier Virginie virginie.dufournet@u-cergy.fr +
88 Chaudet Vincent vn.chaudet@free.fr +
89 JOHNSON née TOURÉ YA EVELINE yaeveline@yahoo.fr +
90 Le Faou Yann yann.lefaou@univ-rennes2.fr +
91 Alanbagi Youcef youcef.alanbagi@parisdescartes.fr +
X