Annuaire

>
  Nom Prénom Adresse email  
1 Ployé Alexandre alexandre.ploye@u-pec.fr +
2 Dubois Arnaud arnaud.dubois@u-cergy.fr +
3 Boulin Audrey audrey.boulin@hotmail.fr +
4 Murillo Audrey audrey.murillo@educagri.fr +
5 Besse-Patin Baptiste baptiste@mailz.org +
6 Drot-Delange Béatrice beatrice.drot-delange@uca.fr +
7 Gendron Bénédicte benedicte.gendron@univ-montp3.fr +
8 Charlot Bernard bernard.charlot@terra.com.br +
9 Berriot Jean-Marie berriot-cjm@wanadoo.fr +
10 Gomez-Gauthie Carole carolegomez46@gmail.com +
11 Allard Cécile cecile.allard@u-pec.fr +
12 Pourcelot Charlotte charlotte.pourcelot@orange.fr +
13 Dormoy-Rajramanan Christelle christelle.dormoy-rajramanan@u-cergy.fr +
14 campini christine christinecampini@yahoo.fr +
15 Blanchard-Laville Claudine claudine.blanchard-laville@wanadoo.fr +
16 Cohen-Azria Cora cora.cohen-azria@univ-lille.fr +
17 Patry Delphine delpatry@gmail.com +
18 Denecheau Benjamin benjamin.denecheau@gmail.com +
19 Brossais Emmanuelle emmanuelle.brossais@univ-tlse2.fr +
20 Voulgre Emmanuelle emmanuelle.voulgre@free.fr +
21 Maleyrot Eric eric.maleyrot@univ-montp3.fr +
22 Roditi Eric eric.roditi@gmail.com +
23 Montmasson-Michel Fabienne fabienne-montmasson@wanadoo.fr +
24 Salane Fanny fsalane@parisnanterre.fr +
25 Salane Fanny fanny.salane@parisnanterre.fr +
26 Tardif Bourgoin Florence florencebourgoin@gmail.com +
27 pasquier florent florent.pasquier@gmail.com +
28 Fernandez-Vavrik German D. german.fernandez-vavrik@univ-lyon2.fr +
29 Jacq Guillaume guillaume.jacq@univ-lyon2.fr +
30 Molina Guylaine guylaine.molina@univ-amu.fr +
31 Hatchuel Françoise hatch@parisnanterre.fr +
32 VEYRAC Helene helene.veyrac@educagri.fr +
33 bezille helene helene@bezille.net +
34 Duchauffour Hervé herve.duchauffour@espe-paris.fr +
35 pirone ilaria ilaria.pirone@univ-paris8.fr +
36 Callet-Venezia Ingrid ingridnatachacallet@gmail.com +
37 Kermen Isabelle isabelle.kermen@univ-artois.fr +
38 Moussa Issoufou issifim@gmail.com +
39 Crinon Jacques jacques.crinon@u-pec.fr +
40 Guiet Silvain Jeanne jeanne.guiet-silvain@parisdescartes.fr +
41 Prat Jeanny jeanny.prat@univ-lyon1.fr +
42 Eneau Jerome jerome.eneau@univ-rennes2.fr +
43 BISAULT Joël joel.bisault@u-picardie.fr +
44 Cintero Joris joris.cintero@univ-lyon2.fr +
45 DENOUEL JULIE julie.denouel@univ-rennes2.fr +
46 SIMILOWSKI Kathy kathy.similowski@icloud.com +
47 Frajerman Laurent laurent.frajerman@free.fr +
48 Mell Laurent laurent.mell@hotmail.fr +
49 Focquenoy Simonnet Christine lcfocquenoy@gmail.com +
50 Laval Léa lea.laval@gmail.com +
51 Lehner Paul lehnerpaul@outlook.fr +
52 Lheureux Guy lheureuxguy_2000@yahoo.fr +
53 Pelletier Liliane liliane.pelletier@univ-reunion.fr +
54 Durand-Terreaux Martine martine.durand-terreaux@univ-tlse2.fr +
55 Guignard Marc marc.guignard@univ-lyon2.fr +
56 Rey Olivier olivier.rey.lyon@gmail.com +
57 Ramsamy Prat Padma padma.prat@laposte.net +
58 Fugier Pascal pascal-fugier@orange.fr +
59 David Pauline pauline.david@univ-nantes.fr +
60 Hébrard Pierre pierhebrard@orange.fr +
61 Bergeron Pierric pierric.bergeron@sfr.fr +
62 Rogers Rebecca rebecca.rogers@parisdescartes.fr +
63 Etienne Richard richard.etienne@univ-montp3.fr +
64 Lamouri Samir samirlamouri@gmail.com +
65 Alix Sébastien-Akira seb.alix@yahoo.fr +
66 TCHAKOUTE Severin stchakoute@gmail.com +
67 CANAT FAURE SYLVIE sylvie.canat@univ-montp3.fr +
68 Tavant Denis tavant.denis@orange.fr +
69 Tissot Pascaline tissot.pascaline@gmail.com +
70 Becquet Valérie valerie.becquet@u-cergy.fr +
71 Radawiec Valérie valerie.radawiec@univ-lyon1.fr +
72 Dufournet Coestier Virginie virginie.dufournet@u-cergy.fr +
73 Chaudet Vincent vn.chaudet@free.fr +
74 Le Faou Yann yann.lefaou@univ-rennes2.fr +
75 Alanbagi Youcef youcef.alanbagi@parisdescartes.fr +
X