Annuaire

>
  Nom Prénom Adresse email  
1 Ployé Alexandre alexandre.ploye@u-pec.fr +
2 Dubois Arnaud arnaud.dubois@u-cergy.fr +
3 Boulin Audrey audrey.boulin@hotmail.fr +
4 Murillo Audrey audrey.murillo@educagri.fr +
5 Besse-Patin Baptiste baptiste@mailz.org +
6 Drot-Delange Béatrice beatrice.drot-delange@uca.fr +
7 Charlot Bernard bernard.charlot@terra.com.br +
8 Berriot Jean-Marie berriot-cjm@wanadoo.fr +
9 Gomez-Gauthie Carole carolegomez46@gmail.com +
10 Pourcelot Charlotte charlotte.pourcelot@orange.fr +
11 Dormoy-Rajramanan Christelle christelle.dormoy-rajramanan@u-cergy.fr +
12 Blanchard-Laville Claudine claudine.blanchard-laville@wanadoo.fr +
13 Cohen-Azria Cora cora.cohen-azria@univ-lille.fr +
14 Patry Delphine delpatry@gmail.com +
15 Denecheau Benjamin benjamin.denecheau@gmail.com +
16 Brossais Emmanuelle emmanuelle.brossais@univ-tlse2.fr +
17 Roditi Eric eric.roditi@gmail.com +
18 Montmasson-Michel Fabienne fabienne-montmasson@wanadoo.fr +
19 Salane Fanny fsalane@parisnanterre.fr +
20 Salane Fanny fanny.salane@parisnanterre.fr +
21 Tardif Bourgoin Florence florencebourgoin@gmail.com +
22 Fernandez-Vavrik German D. german.fernandez-vavrik@univ-lyon2.fr +
23 Jacq Guillaume guillaume.jacq@univ-lyon2.fr +
24 Molina Guylaine guylaine.molina@univ-amu.fr +
25 Hatchuel Françoise hatch@parisnanterre.fr +
26 VEYRAC Helene helene.veyrac@educagri.fr +
27 bezille helene helene@bezille.net +
28 Duchauffour Hervé herve.duchauffour@espe-paris.fr +
29 Callet-Venezia Ingrid ingridnatachacallet@gmail.com +
30 Kermen Isabelle isabelle.kermen@univ-artois.fr +
31 Moussa Issoufou issifim@gmail.com +
32 Crinon Jacques jacques.crinon@u-pec.fr +
33 Prat Jeanny jeanny.prat@univ-lyon1.fr +
34 Eneau Jerome jerome.eneau@univ-rennes2.fr +
35 BISAULT Joël joel.bisault@u-picardie.fr +
36 Cintero Joris joris.cintero@univ-lyon2.fr +
37 Frajerman Laurent laurent.frajerman@free.fr +
38 Focquenoy Simonnet Christine lcfocquenoy@gmail.com +
39 Lehner Paul lehnerpaul@outlook.fr +
40 Lheureux Guy lheureuxguy_2000@yahoo.fr +
41 Pelletier Liliane liliane.pelletier@univ-reunion.fr +
42 Durand-Terreaux Martine martine.durand-terreaux@univ-tlse2.fr +
43 Guignard Marc marc.guignard@univ-lyon2.fr +
44 Rey Olivier olivier.rey.lyon@gmail.com +
45 Ramsamy Prat Padma padma.prat@laposte.net +
46 Fugier Pascal pascal-fugier@orange.fr +
47 David Pauline pauline.david@univ-nantes.fr +
48 Hébrard Pierre pierhebrard@orange.fr +
49 Rogers Rebecca rebecca.rogers@parisdescartes.fr +
50 Etienne Richard richard.etienne@univ-montp3.fr +
51 Lamouri Samir samirlamouri@gmail.com +
52 Alix Sébastien-Akira seb.alix@yahoo.fr +
53 CANAT FAURE SYLVIE sylvie.canat@univ-montp3.fr +
54 Tavant Denis tavant.denis@orange.fr +
55 Tissot Pascaline tissot.pascaline@gmail.com +
56 Radawiec Valérie valerie.radawiec@univ-lyon1.fr +
57 Dufournet Coestier Virginie virginie.dufournet@u-cergy.fr +
58 Chaudet Vincent vn.chaudet@free.fr +
59 Le Faou Yann yann.lefaou@univ-rennes2.fr +
X